mayflower

Call: 800.863.5161

Staff Directory

Jim Spencer

General Manager

Corporate, Commercial, Household Divisions

248-735-4154

jspencer@premier-mayflower.com

 

Les Biegel

General Manager

Tradeshow Logistics Division

248-735-4149

lbiegel@premier-mayflower.com

 

Sean Palmer

Operations Manager

248-735-4139

spalmer@premier-mayflower.com

 

Jeff Abraham

Director, Business Development

248-895-3253

jabraham@premier-mayflower.com

 

Rob Thibert

Director, Office and Industrial Moving

248-310-4116

rthibert@premier-mayflower.com

 

Gary Miller

Territory Manager, Southeastern Michigan

Relocation Consultant

734-334-0411

gmiller@premier-mayflower.com

 

John Hopkins

Territory Manager, Southeastern Michigan

Relocation Consultant

810-625-3881

jhopkins@premier-mayflower.com

 

Sandy Hoops

Corporate Move Manager

248-735-4144

shoops@premier-mayflower.com

 

Kay Reeser

Customer Scheduling Center Manager

AMSA Certified Moving Consultant

248-735-4147

kreeser@premier-mayflower.com

 

Marissa Cronk

Senior Relocation Specialist

UniGroup Certified Move Coordinator

248-735-4146

mcronk@premier-mayflower.com

 

Lina Williams

Senior Relocation Specialist

UniGroup Certified Move Coordinator

248-735-4127

lwilliams@premier-mayflower.com

 

Elizabeth Blank

Office and Industrial Logistics Coordinator

248-735-4129

eblank@premier-mayflower.com

 

Erin Ward

Corporate Move Coordinator

248-735-4124

eward@premier-mayflower.com

 

Kim Ziegler

Assistant Operations Manager, OA/DA Coordinator

248-735-4126

kziegler@premier-mayflower.com