mayflower

Call: 800.863.5161

Staff Directory

M-1628

TRADESHOW and EXHIBITS, LOGISTICS

Les Biegel

Vice President of Logistics

248-735-4149

lbiegel@premier-mayflower.com

 

M-2828

OPERATIONS

Jim Spencer

General Manager

Corporate, Commercial, and Household Divisions

248-735-4154

jspencer@premier-mayflower.com

 

Sean Palmer

Operations Manager

248-735-4139

spalmer@premier-mayflower.com

 

Kim Ziegler

Local Operations and Office Coordinator

248-735-4126

kziegler@premier-mayflower.com

 

CORPORATE RELOCATIONS

Stephen Supica

National Account Sales

734-260-0998

ssupica@premier-mayflower.com

 

Susan Vance

Corporate Account Manager

248-735-4130

svance@premier-mayflower.com

 

COMMERCIAL RELOCATIONS

Rob Thibert

Director, Office and Industrial Moving

248-310-4116

rthibert@premier-mayflower.com

 

Elizabeth Blank

Office and Logistics Project Manager

248-735-4129

eblank@premier-mayflower.com

 

HOUSEHOLD RELOCATIONS

Kay Reeser, CMC

Customer Scheduling Center Manager

AMSA Certified Moving Consultant

248-735-4147

kreeser@premier-mayflower.com

 

Marissa Cronk, CMC

Senior Relocation Specialist

Mayflower Silver Certified Move Coordinator

248-735-4146

mcronk@premier-mayflower.com

 

Gary Miller

Residential Sales

Estimator and Relocation Consultant

734-334-0411

gmiller@premier-mayflower.com

 

Stephen Supica

Residential Sales

Estimator and Relocation Consultant

734-260-0998

ssupica@premier-mayflower.com

 

Lina Williams, CMC

Senior Relocation Specialist

OA/DA Coordinator

Mayflower Gold Certified Move Coordinator

248-735-4127

lwilliams@premier-mayflower.com

 

John Hopkins

Residential Sales

Estimator and Relocation Consultant

810-625-3881

jhopkins@premier-mayflower.com