mayflower

Call: 800.863.5161

Staff Directory

Kirk Hensler

General Manager

AMSA Certified Moving Consultant

khensler@premier-mayflower.com

 

Les Biegel

Assistant General Manager

248-735-4149

lbiegel@premier-mayflower.com

 

Jim Teglash

Operations Manager

248-735-4139

jteglash@premier-mayflower.com

 

Jeff Abraham

Director, Business Development

248-895-3253

jabraham@premier-mayflower.com

 

Rob Thibert

Director, Office and Industrial Moving

248-310-4116

rthibert@premier-mayflower.com

 

Joseph Bjerk

District Manager, Western Michigan

616-232-5485

jbjerk@premier-mayflower.com

 

Gary Miller

District Manager, Southeastern Michigan

734-334-0411

gmiller@premier-mayflower.com

 

Robin Humphrey

District Manager, Southeastern Michigan

248-735-4145

rhumphrey@premier-mayflower.com

 

John Hopkins

District Manager, Southeastern Michigan

AMSA Certified Moving Consultant

810-625-3881

jhopkins@premier-mayflower.com

 

Sandy Hoops

Corporate Move Manager

248-735-4144

shoops@premier-mayflower.com

 

Kay Reeser

Scheduling Center Manager

AMSA Certified Moving Consultant

248-735-4147

kreeser@premier-mayflower.com

 

Marissa Cronk

Relocation Specialist

UniGroup Certified Move Coordinator

248-735-4146

mcronk@premier-mayflower.com

 

Lina Williams

Relocation Specialist

248-735-4127

lwilliams@premier-mayflower.com

 

Elizabeth Blank

Office and Industrial Logistics Coordinator

248-735-4129

eblank@premier-mayflower.com

 

E. Martina Graff

Relocation Specialist

248-735-4126

egraff@premier-mayflower.com